Public Homepage
Resident Login
Request Login
About Us
Realtor Information
Boards & Committees
Events Calendar
Homes for Sale
Management Contact
Photo Albums
Recipe Exchange
Volunteer Needs
What's Nearby?
Boards & Committees

QHHA Officers and Committees for 2018-2019

Board of Directors
Brigitte Norris, SFH, President
Cathy Deckerman, QHW, Vice President
Dorothy Randol, QHW, Secretary
Diane Arent, QHS, Treasure
Doug Adams, SFH, At-large
Alan Eakes, QHW, At-large
Mark Matthews, QHE, At-large
Casey Starnes, SFH, At-large
Rick Reinhardt, QHS, At-large

Grounds Manager
Josye Taylor, QHW

Clubhouse, Pools, Tennis Courts Manager
Peggy Anderson, SFH

Architectural Review Committee
Brigitte Norris, SFH (Chair)
Rick Reinhardt, QHS
Doug Adams, SFH
Chuck Arent, QHS
Cathy Deckerman, QHW
Alan Eakes, QHW
Josye Taylor, QHW

Transition Committee
Brigitte Norris, SFH (Chair)
Chuck Arent, QHS
Cathy Deckerman, QHW
Dena Hurst, SFH
Jerry Littlejohn, QHW
Mark Matthews, QHE
Mark Meggison, QHW

Social Committee
Cathy Deckerman, QHW (Co-Chair)
Dottie Randol, QHW (Co-Chair)
Peggy Anderson, SFH
Katie Horton, SFH
Michelle Adams, SFH
Mable Lockwood, QHW
Zhanna Meggison, QHW
Josye Taylor, QHW

Developer Liaison Team
Cathy Deckerman, QHW (Chair)
Diane Arent, QHS
Tricia Falk, QHW

Brigitte Norris, SFH
Dottie Randol, QHW
James Slaughter, Attorney

Community Liaison
Casey Starnes, SFH (Chair)

Lakes Committee
Alan Eakes, QHW (Chair)

Brigitte Norris
Peggy Anderson
Dottie Randol

Quail Hollow Homeowners Association meets the first Monday of each month at 7:00pm at the Clubhouse.

 East (1)

Copyright © 1998-2019 AtHomeNet, Inc. All rights reserved.
HOA Sites by AtHomeNet